GLOBAL SALES TEAM

Vesna Cudic
Head of TV Sales and Acquisitions
vesna@dogwoof.com

Ana Vicente
Head of Theatrical Sales
ana@dogwoof.com

Oli Harbottle
Head of Distribution
oli@dogwoof.com

Luke Brawley
Festivals Coordinator
luke@dogwoof.com

Mayumi Robinson
Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator
mayumi@dogwoof.com

Gemma Purkiss
Assets Coordinator
gemma@dogwoof.com

Cleo Veger
Social Media Coordinator
cleo@dogwoof.com